Activity Information & Enrollment

My
Favorite
Status Certified? /Hours Participant Activity Name Enroll Deadline Activity Time Quota Organizer
Enroll it View My Favorite Status
Open
Can Certified? /Hours Can / 1.5 Participant College Only Activity Name (【民發/社系】112-2民發系暨民社學程系員大會) Enroll Deadline 2024/06/15(Sat)00:00~ 2024/06/21(Fri)10:00 Activity Time 2024/06/21(Fri) 12:30~02:00 Quota
Primary #: 15 / 100 People
Waiting #: 0 / 0 People
Organizer (原住民民族學院民族事務與發展學系)
Enroll it View My Favorite Status
Open
Can Certified? /Hours Can / 48 Participant Freshman, Sophomore, Junior, Senior Activity Name (【圖資處志工招募】113年暑假暨113-1學期校園志工招募,誠摯邀請您加入服務的行列。) Enroll Deadline 2024/06/03(Mon)00:00~ 2024/06/30(Sun)00:00 Activity Time 2024/09/09(Mon)00:00~ 2025/01/13(Mon)00:00 Quota
Primary #: 5 / 100 People
Waiting #: 0 / 100 People
Organizer Library Services Section
Enroll it View My Favorite Status
Open
Can Certified? /Hours Can / 24 Participant Depart Only Activity Name (協助系辦災後復原) Enroll Deadline 2024/06/11(Tue)00:00~ 2024/06/30(Sun)00:00 Activity Time 2024/06/30(Sun) 00:00~00:00 Quota
Primary #: 2 / 5 People
Waiting #: 0 / 0 People
Organizer College of Management International Business
Enroll it View My Favorite Status
Open
Can Certified? /Hours Cannot Participant Student Activity Name (招募113年花蓮縣「學校青年服勤大隊」本校(中隊) 服勤人員) Enroll Deadline 2023/09/14(Thu)00:00~ 2024/06/30(Sun)12:00 Activity Time 2024/01/01(Mon)12:00~ 2024/12/31(Tue)00:00 Quota
Primary #: 4 / 50 People
Waiting #: 0 / 10 People
Organizer Student Living Services Division
Enroll it View My Favorite Status
Open
Can Certified? /Hours Can / 20 Participant Depart Only Activity Name (2024暑假化學系服務團隊) Enroll Deadline 2024/06/19(Wed)00:00~ 2024/08/30(Fri)00:00 Activity Time 2024/06/24(Mon)00:00~ 2024/09/06(Fri)00:00 Quota
Primary #: 13 / 20 People
Waiting #: 0 / 0 People
Organizer Department of Chemistry
GoTo Page:      
Page (1 of 1). Total records (5).


National Dong Hwa University - Interdisciplinary Autonomous Learning Certification System
Contact Tel : +886-3-890-6227
[Server:SYS-VM-44]